A Call for Guest Posts

Isn’t she cute?

As some of you may know, my wife and I are expecting another little girl in a few weeks (or less). What you may not know is that new babies are a bit time-intensive. I’ve done well enough so far of making sure that there is new content everyday, but that will be difficult on little sleep and Daddy time.

I’ve never been too proud to ask for help, and here’s the proof.

I could use a hand with some guest posts. If you are interested in sending me a post that I could use sometime in the coming weeks, please send me something using the form below. I’d love for my readers to have new content and be introduced to new bloggers.

Please include your proposed blog subject and a link to your blog. I’ll get in touch with you if your proposal is something that I think I can use. Thanks!

2 responses to “A Call for Guest Posts

  1. Pingback: Mere Christianity | My Bible Study So Far… | Josh Mosey | Writer·

Leave a Reply

