100 Posts

Well, I’ve made it to 100 posts. You may not think so, but this is quite an achievement for me. I’m not usually the type of guy to stick to a resolution, and starting this blog was more an exercise in hopeful thinking than anything else.

In the time that I’ve been blogging, I’ve interviewed two authors (here and here), been interviewed by a few times (here, here, and here) and have seen the birth of my youngest daughter (here).

Given that the average length of my posts is like 300 words, that means that I’ve written 300,000 words (though, I haven’t done the math to back me up on that). That’s a novel-length amount! Pretty cool.

So, I want to thank you for reading my blog. If you just found me, read some of my old posts (click here to start at the first post). If you’ve been reading since the beginning, drop me a note in the comments so I can thank you individually!

And be sure to come back tomorrow. I have a couple special things planned for my 30th birthday!

3 responses to “100 Posts

  1. Josh Mosey the centenarian! Oh wait, you meant your blog. Sorry!
    I’ve been here since the beginning and appreciate your comradery in the blogging world my friend.

  2. Pingback: I am 7 years married. | Josh Mosey | Writer·

Leave a Reply

