I’ll be posting my thoughts to this excellent post by Andrew Rogers on my blog tomorrow or the day after. Stay tuned!

Tell Better Stories

A friend of mine recently sent me this video. It was a good refresher to see it again. The publishing team I work with at Zondervan watched it together some time ago. We’ve also spent hours discussing the future of books and different times. It’s an ongoing conversation in book publishing and retail circles everywhere right now. Before giving my thoughts on the video and the ideas it presents, I wonder what yours are?

Specifically, my question for you, the writer of a future book, does the future of books presented here by IDEO excite you? Or not? Why?

View original post

One response to “

Leave a Reply

