150 Posts

1958 Jaguar XK150 Drophead Coupe. Why? 150, that’s why.

So, I just noticed that I have 150 posts on my site.

That’s pretty cool. Although, now that I think of it, yesterday’s post was a 150 word story, so perhaps I’ve been thinking about it without realizing.

I was just telling my friend, Bob Evenhouse, the other night that blogging has helped me feel more like a writer than ever before. We’ll just ignore the fact that I haven’t worked on my WIP in a while. I’ve been writing, which is what writers do.

Writers write.

Now, if you’ve been with me for a while, you may notice some changes (possibly coming soon depending on when they happen and when you read this).

If you just found this blog, welcome. Here are a few autobiographical posts that you might use to get to know me better.

And if you are wondering why to continue reading this blog (this applies to both of the camps listed above), all I can say is that it is getting better all the time. I am going places with my writing and would love some company on the journey.

Thanks for reading!

2 responses to “150 Posts

Leave a Reply

