Book Release Party at Baker Book House for Jessie Clemence!

Clemence There's a Green Plastic Monkey in My Purse 3D ImageSo, I’m pretty excited for this coming Saturday. I’ll be working, but that isn’t the exciting part. The exciting part is that I’ll be getting paid to hang out at Baker Book House with my friend and fellow blogger, Jessie Clemence.

Jessie is the first-time-published author of There’s a Green Plastic Monkey in My Purse, a sure-fire bestseller about life as a parent. If you missed it, I just re-blogged a post from Jessie’s site where you can enter to win a free copy of the book.

I first met Jessie and her husband, Eric, during my freshmen year at college. Back then, neither of us were writing. But I am so glad that such is not the case anymore. If you haven’t read Jessie’s blog, I know that you’ll get a kick out of her style, honesty, and genuine voice.

And if you are in the West Michigan area, please come out to Baker Book House this Saturday from 10am to 11:30ish to get your book signed.

3 responses to “Book Release Party at Baker Book House for Jessie Clemence!

Leave a Reply

