Saturday Photo Prompt | Lightness of Spirit

jmspp_logoLook at the picture below and write a 100 story. It really is that simple.

If you care to share, either post a link to your story in the comments, or post the whole story.

I can’t wait to see what you write!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

1433683_60817555

2 responses to “Saturday Photo Prompt | Lightness of Spirit

  1. Beads of sweat trickled down my face as I cleaned each little pane of glass until years of neglect had been wiped away allowing brilliant rays of light to shine through. I heard a still small voice say “Trent, what’s missing?” I replied “Lord, please show me” I silently waited and listened when it dawned on me. There was no people or preaching! “That’s what’s missing!” I exclaimed. And then the Lord spoke. “Yes Trent, you are like this dirty old window that I’m slowly polishing. Don’t sit here in silence, but go into the world and preach my word”

Leave a Reply

