Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. What is the best way to get an award for your book? Write a book that bashes awards for books! Simple.
  2. I realize that I am not British. I do. But I still find reading habits to be quite interesting, especially since I work in a bookstore and my livelihood depends on people’s reading habits. Also, please buy and read more physical books.
  3. If you transcribe a message from the heavenly hosts, who owns the copyright? Here’s an interesting story that answers that question.
  4. What’s this? A newly unearthed (or should I say un-Middle-Earthed) recording of Tolkien talking about the true meaning of the Lord of the Rings? Yes, please.
  5. And if after yesterday’s post, you are inspired to learn Spanish with my wife and I, here are a whole bunch of free online tools to help us all on our journey.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

