10 Things for My Birthday List As Suggested By My 2 & 3 Year Old Daughters

daughters_a_and_b

  1. A swimsuit with a shirt that I could wear at the pool (As the only male of the house, I’m the only one that gets to go topless).
  2. A toy that has a funny ring and has a sippy cup with it and we could tug with it (like a dog toy).
  3. Bees.
  4. Heart-shaped Re-useable plastic ice cubes.
  5. A cool toy that says “Woo! I’m a robot!” and is also a backpack.
  6. A beach ball that doesn’t leak air with an American flag on it.
  7. Water.
  8. A table with funny red legs that walks around.
  9. A mailbox with funny red legs with a cup (funny) in it.
  10. Candy to eat on Christmas.

I’m pretty sure that they were just looking around and saying things that they saw, but whatever. I’ve already been gifted by being a dad, so it doesn’t really matter if they get me anything at all. In fact, I hope they do not get me bees.

(But I do kind of hope they get me the cool robot backpack thing. That sounds awesome.)

Leave a Reply

