Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. There are reasons why I have a bit of a man crush on Tom Hanks. It is comforting to know that I’m not alone.
  2. Are you looking for a slightly terrifying video spoof of Sesame Street? No? Oops.
  3. My wife and I have been reading Matilda by Roald Dahl to our girls at night. I like Roald Dahl. Others do too. So I can’t see why his publisher has done this to one of his books.
  4. I was first introduced to the music of Nick Drake by a VW commercial whose soundtrack was an earworm for me. After I heard his other songs, I was hooked. Now, his estate has authorized a biography of his life. I thought, since he is awesome and all, that you might like to know about that too.
  5. And for a bit of lighthearted fun (because Nick Drake committed suicide, which is rather dark, but maybe you didn’t know that, so I’m sorry), here’s a refreshing take on that old conversation game, “Would you rather?”

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

