An Open Call for Guest Bloggers

529090_21140214

Are you looking for new readers, a bigger online footprint, or a chance to help a fellow blogger/writer? Look no further! Guest posts are welcome at joshmosey.com.

Over the next few months, I’ll be sporadically featuring posts from other parts of the blogosphere. I’m not looking to get out of blogging, but it has been too long since I have consistently been working on my other writing. And since I am the type of person who thinks he can do everything until proven wrong, I’d like to work on my story writing AND keep provided fresh content on my blog.

Of course, I’ll be cheating a bit on that second point because my plan for fresh content is to have other people write it. But that’s okay, because other people write a lot better than me anyway.

If you are thinking about writing a post for me, here’s what I’m asking you to do:

Send me a message at josh@thoughtcrimemarketing.com with the subject line “Awesome Guest Post Proposal”. Tell me who you are, where you currently blog, and about which topic you’d like to write. No posts longer than 500 words or so, please.

That’s about it. What do you say, Internet? Can you help me out?

4 responses to “An Open Call for Guest Bloggers

Leave a Reply

