Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. What happens when the cops forget to send someone to jail? Sometimes, good things happen.
  2. I’ll admit it. I would totally buy one of these for myself if it weren’t for the fact that my kids would see me coloring and ask for a page, which I know they would just scribble all over instead of coloring it nicely like me.
  3. Confidence gets results. Help yourself to 12 things confident people do differently and see what happens for you.
  4. I can’t help but love Theodore Roosevelt. True, he’s no Chester A. Arthur, but who is?
  5. Old signs about reading! That is all.

Enjoy!

One response to “Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Leave a Reply

