Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. Lake Michigan is so clean that you can see shipwrecks in it from space.
  2. All these people nowadays have standing desks. That makes no sense to me. I’m intrigued by this squatting desk idea.
  3. Even if I don’t think it is real, I like the idea of reincarnation. It shows a good economy of souls where nothing gets wasted. Let’s recycle! Anyway, if you’ve ever wondered who you might have been in a past life, now there’s a tool than can help you.
  4. Are you ready for a trip back in time when websites were in their infancy? Here’s a place that lists a bunch of ancient websites that are still somehow active online.
  5. If you haven’t done it yet, do me a favor and like my author page on Facebook. That way, if I ever have a book to publish, I may be able to fool some publisher into thinking that I’m super awesome and publishable.

Enjoy!

One response to “Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Leave a Reply

