Icebreaker #12 | Are you a morning person or a night owl?

This is the twelfth installment of my Icebreaker series. Let’s get caffeinated.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I am a night owl. My wife is not.

You would think that I would have all kinds of time to do productive things like write and do chores and such. I do. But I often lack motivation.

I suppose I’m less of a night owl and more of a night sloth. Is that a thing?

Well, it is now.

Actually, I just checked Wikipedia, and it is kind of a thing. Three-toed sloths are mostly diurnal, while two-toed sloths are nocturnal. I would be a two-toed sloth in my example.

sloth

2 responses to “Icebreaker #12 | Are you a morning person or a night owl?

  1. Pingback: Enough to Break the Ice -or- 15 Answers to Icebreaker Questions | Josh Mosey | Writer·

Leave a Reply

