Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. I don’t know why we even bother making Sci-Fi anymore, since it isn’t even fiction nowadays.
  2. I’ve never read Kafka before. Fortunately, now I don’t have to because Sherlock will read it to me.
  3. Never before have I been tempted to watch a Lifetime movie, but…
  4. Mac Barnett is a wonderful children’s author, both because he writes awesome books for kids and because he can inspire wonder in anyone.
  5. I can’t remember if I have posted this before, but it is worth posting. Sentence structure is important.

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

  1. The reason we still have science fiction is so we can still have Doctor Who and so I can run round squeeing over the fact my daughter has just bought us tickets to go to the BBC Doctor Who Festival in November and I should get to meet the cast and meet Moffat and ask him if he ever feels guilty about ripping our hearts out over and over again

Leave a Reply

