Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

Wireless Computer Mouse with Wheel

Here are 5 more places online worth checking out:

  1. I feel like the story of this art thief should be some kind of short film.
  2. I’m traveling next week, and I’m super glad that it is domestically. I’d hate to have to remember all of the international ways to offend people.
  3. In case you were thinking that the Vikings weren’t hardcore enough, here’s some evidence to the contrary.
  4. George Orwell’s book 1984 is one of my favorite books of all time. Here’s another thought provoking piece by Orwell, but this time on beggars. I’m not saying I agree with him, but it certainly makes me think.
  5. This one is a guilty pleasure. One of my jobs at work is stick verses onto inspirational backgrounds for use on social media. I can appreciate that the Bible has a lot of not-friendly bits in it. Maybe we SHOULD be putting those on mugs and on social media too. What do you think?

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Friday 5 | Click-worthy Links

  1. Wow, good thing I”M not going anywhere outta the US! I’d be taken for rude, mentally ill or worse!
    Hmmm, maybe we should be putting the not so feel good verses out there too. If more children were disciplined at home, we’d have far less crime, I believe.
    Thanks for thought provoking content, as always, Josh.
    Melinda

Leave a Reply

