5,000 All-Time Views

Don’t worry. You are in the right place.

If you notice a new look to the blog, it is because I decided to freshen things up in honor of my 5,000 all-time blog views. I started this blog on a whim as a way to promote the fact that I am a writer (also to prove to myself that it was true).

$5000 bill feat. James Madison. Also how much I would get if each hit on my blog was worth $1. Math.It’s only been about five months since I launched the blog, and I am excited to have received such a response in so short a time. Even though I know the majority of my blog views come from family and friends, I’ve met a number of other great writers out there and have taken part in some fun interviews and discussions.

I hope that you’ll keep reading, because I still have a lot to say.

Do you have something to say to me? I’d love to hear it in the comments below!

4 responses to “5,000 All-Time Views

Leave a Reply

